Open the Portal For Optimal Illumination

Open the Portal For Optimal Illumination

August 14th–20th, 2017
Online By Phone or Webinar

 
 
 

Open the Portal For Optimal Illumination

A six-day energy and webinar event leading up to this historic eclipse

 

Do you want to learn how to welcome these celestial events in our earth field with great power and grace?

I love that my guides want you to make the very most of this celestial event on earth that is already in motion.  Can you feel it?

This experiential workshop includes TWO LIVE CALLS and SIX DAYS of RELEASING and ACTIVATING MEDITATIONS to clear the path so you can engage in this remarkable event in our world on all cylinders!

 

“Through her workshops, Susann has helped me validate so much that has happened in my life and who I have known I am and can become. There is no greater gift.” – Alex H.

 


LIVE CALL SCHEDULE:

 

Monday, August 14 at 5pm PST/8pm EST
Saturday, August 20 at 9am PST/12pm EST

 

* Replays of the call will be sent! *

 

COST: ONLY $39!

 

Upon completion of the workshop, you can ALWAYS refer back to these resources each time that there is another grand scope of solar or lunar activity, which we know will be happening more frequently.

Join us to receive the support and upliftment to make the most of this portal of illumination that is with us.  You’re ready and deserving of it!

 

 

Open the Portal For Optimal Illumination
Open the Portal For Optimal Illumination

A six-day energy and webinar event leading up to this historic eclipse.

Price: $39.00

 

 

0

 

No comments yet

What do you think

@susannshier   [email protected] Thank you for standing with your constituents and the doctors, nurses, and hospitals who oppose Trumpcare! #DoNoHarm

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.